Dirt Gang(rap group)

From Rap Dictionary
Jump to navigation Jump to search


Dirt Gang is a hip hop/rap group from Riverdale, GA. The group consisted of five members, now they only have four, because one of their members are desceased. The five original members of the group were Slim Dunkin, Chaz Gotti, D-Bo(rapper), Dae Dae(rapper), and J-Mike. The groups formeer member Slim Dunkin passed away, the rest of the members still remain within the group. All members of the group(accept for Slim Dunkin because he's desceased) are still signed with Waka Flocka's Brick Squad Monopoly record label.